Subscribe to industry newsletters

Search jobs

Public voting for E-Commerce Awards now open

Voting in the 2008 South African E-Commerce Awards is now open to the public, as Jump Shopping has released the final list of nominees. This is the third year of the awards, which were launched by the online shopping search engine as part of its commitment to uplifting e-commerce in South Africa.
This year's judges - Albert Bredenhann, Ferdie Bester , Arthur Goldstuck, Andy Hadfield, Henk Kleynhans and Charl Norman - will have their say after public voting closes on 31 October 2008. Votes from the judges will count 51% while the public vote will count 49%.

Winners will be announced on 10 November 2008. Some of last year's winners include ,,, and To see the final list of nominees, go to

Let's do Biz