Source: Twitter: @IAMFASHION
Trailblazer fashion journalist André Leon Talley dies

Fashion journalist André Leon Talley has died at the age of 73...

19 Jan 2022


Source: © federico rostagno
2022 Tabbies open for submissions

The 2022 Tabbie Awards for print and online publications worldwide is now open and accepting submissions...

10 Jan 2022


Source: © efks
$617m ad value makes Nike most marketed sports brand on social media

In 2021 US sportswear brand, Nike, received $617m worth of social media exposure with 16,236 partners...

5 Jan 2022


Source: ©pintert
Mindshare rebrands to drive 'Good Growth' to deliver in the age of transformation

In the next step in its transformation Mindshare has refreshed its brand identity...

4 Jan 2022


Source: © Pixabay
McDonald's moves US media buying to Starcom

McDonald's has moved US media buying and planning from Omnicom's OMD to Publicis Groupe's Starcom...

24 Dec 2021


Soure: Epica Awards
2021 Epica Awards Top 10 ranked agencies

The US, France and Canada have been ranked as the top three countries by the 2021 Epica Awards...

21 Dec 2021


Source: ©
Young Ones Student Awards deadline today!

The early bird deadline for the Young Ones Student Awards 2022 is today, Friday, 17 December...

17 Dec 2021


Source: TBWA in Times Square, New York
TBWA named Adweek Global Agency of 2021

TBWA has been named Adweek's Global Agency of the Year for 2021...

7 Dec 2021


Source: ©rawpixel
Wan-Ifra 2021 announces Digital Media Awards Worldwide

The 2021 Digital Media Awards Worldwide winners have been announced by The World Association of Newspapers and News Publishers...

1 Dec 2021


The One Club and 3% Movement open call for global Next Creative Leaders 2021
The One Club and 3% Movement open call for global Next Creative Leaders 2021

The One Club for Creativity and The 3% Movement have opened the call for entries for their jointly run Next Creative Leaders 2021...

7 Jun 2021


The power of inclusive portrayal in advertising

On 27 May 2021, Kantar, in partnership with Affectiva, presented a webinar on how inclusive portrayal in advertising is important for the progression of media...

Emily StanderBy Emily Stander 28 May 2021


Siew Ting Foo, Rajoielle Register, Sarita Rao, and Ron Amram.
Jury chairs of Warc Awards for Media named

Warc has launched the Warc Awards for Media 2021, a global awards scheme rewarding communications planning and aiming to make a positive impact on business results...

20 May 2021


The One Club launches We Are One initiative
The One Club launches We Are One initiative

The One Club for Creativity rallies creatives to take a collective stand against racism and intolerance...

20 May 2021


Image by  from .
Wan-Ifra's World Digital Media Awards 2020 winners announced

Wan-Ifra has announced the 2020 winners of its World Digital Media Awards...

22 Oct 2020

More News

Let's do Biz