Subscribe to industry newsletters

TBCSA announces new board of directors

The Tourism Business Council of South Africa (TBCSA) has announced the appointment of a new board following its recently held Annual General Meeting (AGM).
Source: Benjamin Child via
Source: Benjamin Child via Unsplash

The new appointments come after the end of the board tenancy between 2019 and 2021, with this tenure effective from 2021 to 2023.

Each of the elected board members are experienced tourism industry professionals who are expected to direct the strategic objectives of TBCSA, while directing the achievement of the council’s objectives.

The new board members are:

• Blacky Komani - Chairman
• Jerry Mabena – Deputy chairman
• Dave Milne
• Rosemary Anderson
• Septi Bukula
• Glenton de Kock
• Otto de Vries
• David Frost
• Ramasela Ganda
• Lindelwa Isabelle
• Sean Maher
• Sandile Ntseoane
• Zukisa Ramasia
• Wrenelle Stander
• Michael Tollman
• Dries van Coller
• Euguene van Jaarsveld
• Rosemarie van Staden

Let's do Biz