Subscribe to industry newsletters

Stellenbosch Wine Routes appoints new chairman and boardmembers

Stellenbosch Wine Routes has appointed Mike Ratcliffe as its new chairman.

The company has also added Edo Heyns, David van Velden, Chris Boustred, and Kevin Arnold to the leadership of the association. Ratcliffe replaces Kobus Basson, who has led the organisation since 2016.
Get a daily news update via WhatsApp or sign up to our newsletters.


Submit new appointment