Results for Kevin+Swanepoel


Ksenya Samarskaya named TDC's first-ever MD
Source: © One Cub  2019 One CLub ADC Awards
9 creatives from Africa to judge at The One Show 2022
Isobar-Dentsu Kenya's Teresa Nyamorambo Makori, regional winner for Africa in Next Creative Leaders 2021
Young Guns 19 winners announced
The One Club launches dedicated gaming discipline
Image supplied
Mastercard's Raja Rajamannar awarded The One Show 2021 CMO Pencil
2021 CMO Pencil jury
Young Guns Colorful finalists
The One Club Board elects new leadership
The One Club and 3% Movement open call for global Next Creative Leaders 2021
The One Club offers special SA pricing for all-access to Creative Week 2021
The One Club launches We Are One initiative
The One Club opens call for entries for Global Young Guns 19
Bizcommunity and The Creative Circle partner with The One Club to host "Global Media Talks: South Africa" at Creative Week 2021
The One Club seeks to tackle unpaid internships
The One Club for Creativity unveils Virtual Creative Week 2021
The One Club's Right the Ratio 2021 Summit to advance industry gender equity
Robinson and Stinson join The One Club Board of Directors
The One Show announces first group of CMO Pencil Award jury members
Fusion juries named for The One Show 2021, ADC 100th Annual Awards
The One Club announces inaugural Within conference
The One Club expands One School to Chicago and Atlanta
Launching The One Show Fusion Pencil and ADC Fusion Cube
South Africans selected to judge ADC 100th Annual Awards
7 South Africans to serve as judges for The One Show 2021
The One Club seeks agencies for online global mentorship initiative
The One Club announces initial group of ADC jury chairs
All the Young Guns 18 winners!
The One Club opens entries for ADC 100th Annual Awards
The One Show 2021 opens entries with notable changes
One Show announces Microsoft's Kathleen Hall as 2020 CMO Pencil winner
Top marketers to select The One Show 2020 CMO Pencil winner
Spotify creative director Oriel Davis-Lyons. Image supplied.
Gail Anderson, chair of BFA Design and BFA Advertising at the School of Visual Arts, New York and Sherina Florence, creative director at Ogilvy.
The One Show 2020 Global Creative Rankings revealed
Ogilvy named Network of the Year by The One Show
Burger King's "Moldy Burger" campaign.
The One Show 2020 Gold, Silver, Bronze and Merit winners, including all the SA winning agencies!
Improv hip-hop group to announce special award winners for The One Show 2020
Image supplied.
The One Show finalists announced for 2020: SA in with 20 entries!
Kevin Swanepoel, CEO, The One Club for Creativity.
Screengrab from .
The One Club's Creative Week transforms into Creative Month 2020
Image supplied.
The One Club launches free global Covid-19 Jobs Board
Next >
Let's do Biz