Subscribe to industry newsletters

Lisbon Tech International Advertising Festival's jury is announced

The Lisbon Awards Group has announced the jury for the first Lisbon Tech International Advertising Festival.

Here are the members of the jury:

  • Nick Coronges (president of the jury)

  • Alistair Malescia

  • Ana Marroquin

  • Andre Pasquali

  • AndrĂ© Pedroso

  • Cam Blackley

  • Caroline Dean

  • Eco Moliterno

  • Eva Santos

  • Levente Kovacs

  • Luciana Haguiara

  • Rita Baltazar

  • Wilson Ang

  • Xander Lee

  • Zaid Al Rashid

Get a daily news update via WhatsApp or sign up to our newsletters.