

Disney+ is coming to South Africa this Winter

Disney+, the streaming service from The Walt Disney Company, confirmed that it will launch in 42 countries and 11 new territories. New countries include South Africa, Turkey, Poland and the United Arab Emirates.



Source: www.thedrum.com

With exclusive original content and thousands of episodes and movies from Disney, Pixar, Marvel, Star Wars, National Geographic and general entertainment from Star, Disney+ is the streaming home for some of the world's most beloved stories.

Here are the countries that Disney+ will launch this year:

- 1. Albania
- 2. Algeria
- 3. Andorra
- 4. Bahrain
- 5. Bosnia and Herzegovina
- 6. Bulgaria
- 7. Croatia
- 8. Czech Republic
- 9. Egypt
- 10. Estonia
- 11. Greece
- 12. Hungary
- 13. Iraq
- 14. Israel
- 15. Jordan
- 16. Kosovo
- 17. Kuwait
- 18. Latvia
- 19. Lebanon
- 20. Libya
- 21. Liechtenstein
- 22. Lithuania
- 23. Malta

- 24. Montenegro
- 25. Morocco
- 26. North Macedonia
- 27. Oman
- 28. Palestine
- 29. Poland
- 30. Qatar
- 31. Romania
- 32. San Marino
- 33. Saudi Arabia
- 34. Serbia
- 35. Slovakia
- 36. Slovenia
- 37. South Africa
- 38. Tunisia
- 39. Turkey
- 40. United Arab Emirates
- 41. Vatican City
- 42. Yemen

For more, visit: https://www.bizcommunity.com